Hier klicken für die DEUTSCHE Version

What is agenturprofis.de?

agenturprofis.de is a private initiative of specialists from different areas of expertise who have contributed to the success of zefa visual media, the third largest stock photography agency in the world. The acquisition of zefa in January 2005 by the Corbis Corporation made the positions of a number of employees redundant (Press report). These employees are looking for opportunities on the free employment market.


What can agenturprofis.de do for you?

Based on proven expertise, we can work for your company professionally. Our people cover the fields of customer service, technology, creativity and production. We know what is needed to get the job done and we know that clients expect and appreciate prompt, courteous and reliable service.


What are the qualities of agenturprofis.de?

Commitment, power, efficiency and know-how are our qualities. Team spirit and the ability to communicate effectively in daily work have made us a team able to react deliberately with solutions in difficult and uncommon situations. Several years of market experience have helped us to be flexible and quick under any circumstances.


We recommend that you check all of our PROFILES, as there are cross connections to many areas of expertise. We are positive that you will find someone who could be interesting to your company.

Thank you for visiting our website!


Yours Agenturprofis






More information? Please CONTACT us!
START PROFILES CONTACT PRESS ABOUT US NEXT >>

Click here for the ENGLISH Version

Wer ist agenturprofis.de?

agenturprofis.de ist eine Privatinitiative von Spezialisten, die mitgeholfen haben, zefa visual media, die drittgrößte Bildagentur der Welt, zu ihrem weltweiten Erfolg zu führen. Die Übernahme der "zefa visual media GmbH" im Januar 2005 hatte zur Folge, dass zahlreiche engagierte Mitarbeiter das Unternehmen verlassen müssen. (Presseberichte) Diese Mitarbeiter stellen sich hier dem freien Arbeitsmarkt zur Verfügung.


Was kann agenturprofis.de?

Gestützt auf dem Fundament hochkarätigen Expertenwissens können wir uns professionell für Ihr Unternehmen einsetzen. Sei es beim Service, bei der Technologie, im Kreativbereich oder bei der Produktion - wir wissen, worauf es ankommt und was die Kunden schätzen.


Welche Stärken hat agenturprofis.de?

Zu unseren Stärken zählen Engagement, Power und effizientes Know-how. Unser Teamgeist und unsere kommunikativen Fähigkeiten im täglichen Umgang haben uns zu einem reaktionsschnellen Team geformt, das gewohnt ist, auf ungewöhnliche Situationen schnell und lösungsorientiert zu reagieren. Durch jahrelange Markterfahrung handeln wir bedacht, flexibel und schnell.


Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich alle Profile anzusehen, da es häufig Querverbindungen zu anderen Fachbereichen gibt.
Wir sind sicher, daß jemand dabei ist, der für Ihr Unternehmen interessant sein könnte.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!


Ihre Agenturprofis






Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie nähere Angaben benötigen.
START PROFILE KONTAKT PRESSE IMPRESSUM WEITER >>